731.424.3315

Testimonials

“Friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Made me
feel like a person instead of a number.”
Ashlee M., Milan, TN
Testimonials
SEE WHAT OUR CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT
TEEL & MARONEY
“Treated with dignity & respect. Felt at ease
during meeting and no longer worry.”
Donna M., Lavinia, TN

2016 REVIEWS (AVVO)

Very Professional


Overall Rating:

four-star

Posted by Kim

The experience I had with Mr. Keel was pleasant. He was very nice and informative. I had a problem with financial aid due to the fact that I had filed bankruptcy. The financial aid personnel had taken my loan back leaving me with no money to buy books I needed for school. Mr. Teel handled this situation by calling the school and faxing paperwork. He also did this in a timely manner. Very appreciative.


Great


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Denver

Mr. Teel helped me with Chapter 7 and Chapter 13. I only had to take one day off of work. Very professional and very nice. I highly recommend this law firm. They are the only ones I will ever use.


Legal Services


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by anonymous

Attorney Teel and his staff were very professional in handling requests by me. The environment was very conducive and had a calming effect which was very beneficial at a very stressful time. I would recommend him to anyone who seeks the services of an attorney and rate him a 10+!


Excellent Attorney


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by CeLinda

I would recommend Mr. Teel to anyone looking for financial relief. He treats you as if you are family and doesn’t make you feel ashamed of your circumstances!! If you are looking for someone who is eager to help, and is friendly, prompt, affordable and offers you excellent advice, then Jerome Teel is the Attorney you need!! Thanks for a job well done!!


Perfect Choice


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Amy

Mr. Teel was the perfect choice! I had heard horror stories about filing & how they were treated. He didn’t make me feel bad or embarrassed for the mess I had gotten myself into. He answered every question I had, even after I left. I would tell anyone going through this to just go for a consultation.


Very professional


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by James Harold Johnson

Mr. Teel was very professional in dealing with my bankruptcy. He made me feel at ease and not be ashamed of filing for Chapter 13. I could have not asked for a better attorney. He was excellent!


Carl Jerome Teel Jr


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by anonymous

Mr. Teel explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions during the consultation. He was very professional which prompted me to hire him to handle my Chapter l3 bankruptcy.


Jerome Teel Law Firm


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Shameka

Mr. Jerome Teel is an awesome lawyer. He will do his best to make sure all your questions or concerns are handled quickly. Keep up the good work!!!


jcp


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Jim

Mr. Teel met with my wife and I to discuss the alternatives for resolving our financial situation. He was very thorough with our choices, He didn’t “strong arm” us in any direction. Once we made our choice, he was prompt to file the necessary paperwork. When we met with the representative of the court, he represented us and all went well. His plan of action has worked out well and has reduced our anxiety of proceeding with our selected course of action.


The very best


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Lisa

Mr. Teel did my Chapter 7 bankruptcy case. He was very thorough and professional yet in the same breath congenial and made me feel comfortable. He answered all my questions and spoke to me on my level. All aspects of my case went just as he had explained; smoothly with no problems or harassment from creditors. His team is also very professional. Anytime I called with a question or inquiry they were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend Mr. Teel to anyone looking for a trusted and knowledgeable lawyer.


Knowledgeable and efficient


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by anonymous

Mr. Teel was able to provide information on a variety of options to assist me in making the right choice for me and my family. All the resources we needed were available through his office and the process was seamless.


A nice relief in a troubling and trying times


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Phillip

He was awesome. He took the time to sit down and actually listen and address our concerns. More importantly, he did everything he said he was going to do.


Excellent, very professional attorney


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Allison

Mr. Teel was very professional and made the whole chapter 13 bankruptcy process much easier than expected. We would definitely recommend him again


Mr. Teel


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Lori

I contacted Mr. Teel and he was very helpful and patient with my many questions. Mr. Teel quickly answered my emails. Great service and friendly staff.


chapter 13 filing


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Randy

The staff has kept me well advised as to what I need to do to get through the process of chapter 13. At a time of great uncertainty, when we were left with no other choice, you were here to help us and reassure us we could get through a very hard time. Thank you for helping us save the only possessions we have, which is very little, rather than completely losing all we worked very hard to have.


HELP!!!


4.0 starts

four-star

Posted by Leah

Mr. Teel listened to my needs and helped me figure out what was best for my situation. He was extremely friendly and upfront. I’d highly recommend him.


Very satisfied


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Jason

He helped walk us through the process so we were fully aware of what we needed to do.


Bankruptcy


Overall Rating:

five-star

Posted by Tim

Mr. Teel was very professional with me. He took the time to make sure I understood the difference between the two types of bankruptcy so I could make an informed decision. He was very clear on the process once I made my decision. It went seamlessly through the collection of information and meeting with the Trustee’s office. I would recommend Mr. Teel to anyone who needed advice or help in this area.


May – July, 2016

Mr Teel Jr was awesome!!!!!!!!

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Jessica
July 25, 2016

Mr. Teel was so nice he greeted me with a hand shake and a smile. I told him my situation and he got right to work. The staff was also very nice and helpful as well. I would recommend.


Grateful

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Cheryl
July 20, 2016

When I came to Teel & Maroney I was so stressed and weighted down by bills. I had been sick and hadn’t worked in almost 2 years but they were very caring and concerned about me.  Mr. Teel was very pleasant and he took the time to explain everything and assured me that everything would work out. If you need someone who is caring and compassionate then Mr Teel and his law firm are for you.


A Very Nice Man

Overall Rating: 
four-star

 

Posted by Tessa
July 11, 2016

Mr. Teel was very kind to us and seemed to understand our plight. He was helpful and answered our questions, even those we sent to him after our initial appointment. This has been a very trying time for our family, but Mr. Teel has helped us stop all the annoying phone calls and created a situation where we can now manage our bills better and rebuild our credit and not lose everything we have spent our life working for. We thank him for his help.


Amazing Experience

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by a client
July 11, 2016

Mr Teel made me feel very comfortable during a very difficult situation (filing bankruptcy). He explained everything to me very thoroughly and made sure I understood everything before I left the meeting. He set up a payment plan for me so I wouldn’t have to pay everything up front. His staff was very nice and I would highly recommend him.


My attorney C. Jerome Teel

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Joaquim
June 4, 2016

I am writing this review about my attorney because I am very pleased with the way he presented himself to me and explained everything that I wanted to know about my situation. He also explained how I needed to stay on track to avoid another occurrence of what I am going thru right now. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in need of legal representation. Thank you Mr. Teel


Great peace during a scary time in my life

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by a client
June 3, 2016

Mr. Teel was very courteous and non-judgmental when my husband and I choose to have our first consolation. Got us in the next day after we called. Everyone is very helpful. Responds to emails very quickly. Made the process very easy!


Client

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Felicia
May 10, 2016

My case was dealt with fairly well. It was handed fast and easy. I really like the online consultation as well as the in person one. He did an excellent job and I would refer anyone who needs to go that route to him. Thanks for your help and God bless you.


Best Lawyer

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Pieter
May 3, 2016

The day we met with Carl Jerome, we were nervous but that quickly changed. They put us at ease and were very courteous. Everything is working without any mayor problems.


Bankruptcy

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Ann
May 2, 2016

Mr.Teel has been very helpful by providing me with details regarding different type options that are available for me. His professional responsiveness has been outstanding.


March – April, 2016

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by a client 
April 6, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Mr. Teel. He made sure to answer all my questions and made my fear of filing a go-away. I would recommend him to anyone!


GREAT!!!

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Charlene 
March 2, 2016

Everyone in his office, including Mr. Teel, gave us fast, courteous service and all the questions we had were answered. They started our case that day and we couldn’t be more satisfied!!!


At Ease

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Glenda B. 
March 2, 2016

Att. Teel and staff were prompt, professional and courteous. I felt at ease during out meeting and left with a sigh of relief that my case was in good hands.


Great Service!!

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Elizabeth 
March 2, 2016

Mr. Teel was very helpful with our situation. He explained exactly how we needed to proceed. His office staff was helpful and had great customer service. We felt at home the whole time and not like just a number.


January – February, 2016

Bankruptcy

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Laquita 

This law firm was there to help me in the time of my need.  Mr. Teel was recommended to me by someone and I really enjoyed the hospitality .I will refer this lawyer to someone should they need a good attorney.


 

Friendly and very nice

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Timothy

I was nervous but after meeting with Attorney Alissa Gay she put all my worries to rest. I am very happy with her and her team. Thank you so much.


 

Magnificent Megan

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Cynthia 

All I can say is she knows what she is doing. It took about 20 minutes for her to figure it up, and all my worries were gone, and I left with my dignity back. Wonderful staff, Thank you again for waiting until 4:45 for me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


 

Client

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Shirley 

I met Megan Allen on my initial visit to your office to set up an appointment for a consultation. Megan really helped me out of a really tough financial situation. I am 67 yrs of age and on social security disability. My husband had died last year leaving no life insurance for me to fall back on and my mortgage company was threatening to foreclose on my home.  To say it very plain, I really didn’t know what to do but I knew I needed some expert advice and that is exactly what I found at Teel & Maroney. Ms. Allen helped me to feel so much better about the whole situation and it was not nearly as bad as I had thought it might have been.


 

2015 REVIEWS (AVVO)

December, 2015

Wonderful!!!

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by James 
December 2, 2015

We had a great experience with Mr. Teel’s team! We were treated like family. Our attorney listened to our dilemma and gave us the best advice and guidance for our situation. Since our visit, my wife has corresponded by phone and email. She has been treated courteously and very promptly. Any time we have a question, we just ask and are given a clear understanding answer.


 

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Robin
December 2, 2015

Mr. Teel and all the staff are very caring and really listen to what you are going though. I went in very upset because I was having to file bankruptcy. I was going to file 13 but after looking at everything Mr. Teel advised me 7 would be the best option for me. But I didn’t have the money because I am on SSD. They are working with me on the bills but the most important thing is the way they handled the creditors and took care of everything. I want to thank them for the way they treated me and made feel like I was person not a case number.


 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Reba 
December 1, 2015

The first time I met with Carl Jerome Teel, I knew he was the right choice. He is an amazing attorney who is not only competent in what he does, but also very passionate and professional. He provided me with the confidence and knowledge that I needed in dealing with my legal issues. I have recommended him to several people and will continue to recommend Carl Jerome Teel.


Nice, Polite, Understanding, Knowledgeable

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by a client 
December 1, 2015

From the time we walked into the office to the time we left, we were treated with respect.  It felt more like a visit with a neighbor instead of a law firm. We were made very comfortable. All of our questions were answered and everything was explained in a way that was easy to understand. EVERYONE was really nice and helpful. If anyone has to go down this road and file bankruptcy, Mr. Teel’s law firm is the way to go. Thank you for making this as easy as possible, and for being SO NICE to us.


 

November, 2015

Great Service

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Vanessa 
November 5, 2015

When I became a client, Mr. Teel and his staff took the time to make sure that all of my questions were answered and that I would be able to handle my payments without any problems. They care a lot about their clients and go out of their way to make sure everything is handled accordingly.


 

GREAT LAW FIRM TO DEAL WITH.

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by a client 
November 5, 2015

I FILED BANKRUPTCY 3 YRS. AGO BECAUSE OF LOST INCOME. THEY WERE ALL VERY HELPFUL AND MADE ME FEEL AS IF I WERE THE ONLY CLIENT THEY HAD. I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO SEVERAL PEOPLE THAT HAVE SUCCESSFULLY FILED WITH THEM. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS HARD TO DO CHOICE BEARABLE.


 

Attorney Teel & Staff

Overall Rating: 
five-star

Posted by Jenny 
November 11, 2015

My. Teel was very thorough & informative. He answered all my questions in layman’s terms so that there was no room for error or confusion. The support staff was excellent as well. Kudos, Mr. Teel, for selecting such great team members. Thanks to you all for making me feel at ease in such a difficult situation.


 

October, 2015

Overall Rating:
five-star
Review:
I FILED BANKRUPTCY 3 YRS. AGO BECAUSE OF LOST INCOME. THEY WERE ALL VERY HELPFUL AND MADE ME FEEL AS IF I WERE THE ONLY CLIENT THEY HAD. HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO SEVERAL PEOPLE THAT HAVE SUCCESSFULLY FILED WITH THEM. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS HARD TO DO CHOICE BEARABLE.


 

Overall Rating:
five-star
Review:
When I became a client, Mr. Teel and his staff took the time to make sure that all of my questions were answered and that I would be able to handle my payments without any problems. They care a lot about their clients and go out of their way to make sure everything is handled accordingly.


 

Overall Rating:
five-star
Review:
From the time I walked in the door I was greeted and made as comfortable as possible. Everything was done in a timely manner with very pleasant staff. I was very nervous and the staff managed to put me at ease and make the process basically painless and a great relief. I would recommend them to anyone.


 

Overall Rating:
five-star
Review:
I’ve never met Mr. Teel personally, but his assistant and other co-workers were very helpful and caring. Of course they understood my situation because they’ve dealt with so many others like me, but instead of making me feel like the “just another person with debt”, they all seemed to care a lot more and deeper regardless of my financial downfalls. From meeting and experiencing hands on business with his legal assistants, I can pretty much tell that he’s a hardworking lawyer without having met him myself.


 

Aug – Sept, 2015

Excellent Service!!!

Posted by Sharon 
on September 9, 2015

five-star

First time filing bankruptcy and I had plenty of questions. Mr. Teel and his staff handled all of my concerns and questions!! Very pleased with their services. Also, he was highly recommended by a close friend of mine. JOB WELL DONE!!


I’m glad I didn’t go anywhere else.

Posted by a client 
on September 2, 2015

five-star

I’m not from this area. Never filed bankruptcy. Had no idea what I was getting into. Funny thing is I heard about them from being in the industry I work in. My customers always use them so I thought I’ll give it a try. My customers had nothing but wonderful things to say about them, and they were right. I was scared and nervous and they made me feel so comfortable. Answered all my questions. I would recommend them to anyone. I have nothing but great things to say about this law firm.


Excellent Services!

Posted by George 
on August 5, 2015

five-star

First time filing bankruptcy and I had plenty of questions. Mr. Teel and his staff handled all of my concerns and questions!! Very pleased with their services. Also, he was highly recommended by a close friend of mine. JOB WELL DONE!!


Great Service!!

Posted by Linda 
on August 4, 2015

five-star

I was very pleased with the services I received at Teel and Maroney. The atmosphere and office setting were also very pleasant and professional. The process was quick and smooth. Totally satisfied!!!!!


Keeping it real

Posted by a client 
on August 3, 2015

five-star

Mr. Teel and all of the legal assistants in his office are very competent, friendly and trustworthy. I would not go anywhere else!


 

Jan – June 16, 2015

Overloaded

Posted by a client 
on Jan 2

five-star

I was overloaded in debt and was looking for a way to cope so I called Mr. Teel law firm and he was very helpful in helping me chose a plan. He listened to my problem and now I am on the right road. I recommend Mr. Teel for those of you that need legal help.


Chapter 13

Posted by Charles 
on Mar 13

five-star

After long months of scratching together every dime to pay bills, my wife was looking online for the best attorney to help us solve our problem. She ran across many high reviews for Mr. Teel. We made an appointment and were very impressed with their efficiency in handling our case. Mr. Teel and his associates answered questions and addressed issues that I didn’t even think of. The expediency in which they operate is top notch. We highly recommend Mr. Teel to anyone. His personal caring shows in everything he and his associates do. Not just a number in the books.


The BEST around

Posted by Fred & Tracy

five-star

This lawyer’s office comes HIGHLY recommended for anyone who wants a good lawyer. They are the most knowledgeable, super responsive, excellent service and very trustworthy law firm. We’re 110% satisfied with their services they have provided. Great job and keep up the good work! If needed, we will return without hesitation. Thank you.


 

More than expected

Posted by Jesse

five-star

I contacted his office for info and was contacted the same day with a phone call and sent a packet via email that not only answered my questions but told me all of the requirements. I went to the office for my first meeting was treated very well and talked with Mr. Teel that day. Once I made up my mind, I set up an appointment. The process has been flawless.  Mr. Teel and his staff are top notch, know their business and always answered my questions.


 

I needed help Asap! Others firms turned me away

Posted by a client

four-star

 

 

I needed help very promptly. The other firms said no. They treated me like an appointment weeks away. But I needed prompt attention the very next day. I got am answer online right then. And I was in the office the following morning. Talking about being prompt! He really was! The ladies handled the ball right. The other forms even recommended him to get the job done right away. Talk to Teel. He’s not a big talker but he will handle your case correctly.


Chapter 7

Posted by John

five-star

Very helpful, very polite, very knowledgeable, I would recommend Mr. Teel to anyone that needs a lawyer for any reason, I am very thankful that I had the opportunity to have Mr. Teel represent me in my time of need


 

Excellent

Posted by Vanessa

five-star

Mr. Teel is the best lawyer I know. He gets things accomplished very quickly. He makes you feel very comfortable and not ashamed of the situation you have gotten yourself into. I highly recommend Mr. Teel. He is wonderful and a life saver. Thank you Mr. Teel.


 

Professional and Knowledgeable

Posted by Jennifer

five-star

I was anxious about the process but Mr. Teel and his employees did a top rate job. They answered all my questions and some that I did not know I should ask. I would definitely recommended him to anyone that needs an attorney to represent them.


Like working with friends

Posted by Sharon

five-star

This was a terrible moment in my life. It was a very humbling experience for me. Mr. Teel and Tami reassured me of every aspect of the case. They walked me through what I was to expect, and they were spot on. My court date was scheduled on an irregular day and had not seen the young lady that represented me. So that was the only thing that was unexpected. Other than that, it went as smoothly as it could have.  Thanks guys!!


Recommendation for Jerome Teel

Posted by Marietta

five-star

Working with Mr. Teel and his staff law was great. They were professional and very knowledgeable. Mr. Teel answered questions and clearly explained options to address financial challenges facing my elderly mother during a free initial consultation. He made us feel at ease and I was very impressed with how caring and respectful he was with my Mom. Mr. Teel and his staff were efficient in handling our case and quickly addressed any concerns we had.  I highly recommend Jerome Teel.


 

Very helpful

Posted by a client

five-star

Mr. Teel and his team were very helpful. They answered all of our questions and made sure that we were comfortable with our situation.


 

Teel review

Posted by Monica

five-star

I would recommend Mr. Teel for anyone having to go through bankruptcy. He and his staff are very professional and respectful during a difficult situation.


Excellent service FIRST CLASS!

Posted by Christy

five-star

All of his staff are so helpful and very prompt with questions. They are all knowledgeable and very kind. They made this process easier for me. From sending emails as reminders and always available for questions. Mr. Teel explain the process for both types of bankruptcy to me and what would happen. I knew everything upfront before I signed any paperwork. He is very knowledgeable in this field.  He came highly recommended from an attorney friend.  I would highly recommend him to anyone.


 

Chapter 7

Posted by Breanna

five-star

Working with Teel law office was great I was going through a lot of stress dealing with my credit. Teel law office helped me see a clear path and gave me understanding on what to do next I will truly recommend them others in the future. I appreciate them so much definitely will be working with them again


A New Start

Posted by Teresa

five-star

The Mr. Teel and staff, provided excellent service the day of my visit. I was very pleased with the service of the staff and the information provided and support. After being divorced for 5 years I was struggling with financial debt. I made a decision to try to get help through other resources, my last resort was bankruptcy. I then realize my debt was getting deeper and deeper and my bills were not getting paid off. I was referred by a family friend to Mr. Teel office and staff. I was able to ask questions, gain knowledge and understanding about bankruptcy and what I can do to get my life back on track. This was a very scary feeling for me, but at the first meeting with Mr. Teel and staff I felt comfortable , at home, relaxed, and the visit was very nice everybody had pleasant attitude. Now I feel like I can gain control better on my finances, rather than for the finances to control me.


I recommend this Law Firm

Posted by Fannie

five-star

This law firm provided me with exceptional service and I would recommend them to anyone needing legal representation for any situation. I am glad I chose them to represent me.


Would recommend

Posted by Ginger

five-star

I would recommend Mr. Teel and his staff to my family and friends. They’ve made the process smooth.  Mr. Teel and his staff have answered any concerns I’ve had with a prompt reply. They have been kind and courteous and very informative about my case.


Posted by Tammy

five-star

I had a good experience with this law firm. Mrs. Gay was wonderful to me and very understanding about my situation.


Professional

Posted by William

five-star

Mr. Carl TEEL expressed and represented his self in a very concerned and professional manner.  He crossed all the “T’s” and dotted all the “I’s”.  He was willing to go the limit to get everything off the ground floor and into motion. I am very satisfied that I chose Mr. TEEL and his associates.  They show professionalism towards their clients.  I was greatly pleased with the choice I made.


 

Excellent

Posted by Elizabeth

five-star

Mr. Teel was great at explaining everything in great detail.  My husband and I were really pleased with our outcome!


 

2014 REVIEWS

Fresh Wind

Posted by a client 
on Nov 10, 2014

five-star

I had tried other options first I searched for bankruptcy on the internet I saw their site. I described my problem early that morning. I gave them my contact information. I received a phone call and was seen the same day! It was a flawless and smooth experience. When I had questions; it was answered in a timely manner. I was treated with courtesy and respect. The financial class is also a real treasure of knowledge! I pleased with this office!


Would Recommend

Posted by Jessica 
on Sep 26, 2014

five-star

Jerome Teel not only handled the case that I retained him for, but even went as far as helping me to clear up other issues after my case was done. His office kept me informed via email and texts on the updates/status of my case. Would highly recommend.


Chapter 13 easy as 1 2 3

Posted by Thomas 
on Sep 12, 2014

five-star

No issues whatsoever. Filed Chapter 13 and everything went as planned. Just like they said it would. Very easy process!!!!


Edward’s Review

Posted by Edward
on Sep 12, 2014

five-star

Mr. Teel was very knowledgeable with bankruptcy and he handled everything fast and correct.  He responded to my call in a very timely manner.


Excellent Service

Posted by Shanté 
on Sep 11, 2014

five-star

Attorney Teel is very knowledgeable and supportive. He has helped me a lot and didn’t just “forget” about me, after my case was filed. He responds to any concerns-day or night. His firm is also community-conscience.


Attorney Carl Jerome Teel Jr. “Evidence Based Results”

Posted by Pennie 
on Sep 9, 2014

five-star

Attorney Carl Jerome Teel Jr. has proven to be very knowledgeable about the areas of concerns upon request from his clients. He has a fabulous personality and has displayed great social skills with true care and concern. Attorney Teel’s 22 years of experience speaks profoundly on behalf of his high professionalism, standards and morals. I would definitely recommend him for hire.


Thankful for Jerome Teel and Staff

Posted by a client 
on Sep 5, 2014

five-star

My husband and I expected to be treated a little “less than” at a bankruptcy lawyer’s office. Our expectations were proven wrong. When we got to the office, we were greeted very kindly at the front desk and asked to fill out paperwork. About five minutes later, Jerome Teel came into the lobby and introduced himself and shook everyone’s hands. We were impressed. I immediately said that I wanted him to be our lawyer. A few minutes later, he personally came and walked us to his office. I will admit, we were embarrassed to be there, but he made us feel at ease. He said that he was there to help. We have received emails thanking us for choosing the firm and are expecting this process to go as easily as it can. We are sure thankful for Mr. Teel for making this as comfortable as it can be.


Excellent Attorney

Posted by Carolyn 
on Jul 16, 2014

five-star

Mr. Teel and his legal assistant, Rachel, handled our case expeditiously and answered all of our questions. They answered our e-mails promptly and courteously. Mr. Teel properly represented us in court. We would use this attorney again as well as recommend him to our friends.

 

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: